Boreal Club

 CONTACT INFO

  Email addresses for Boreal Contact people.


 

 

Note: All general inquiries about our club from non-members should be directed to borealrunnersclub@gmail.com


2018-2019 Executive Members:

 

President - Jean Barrette : borealrunnersclub@gmail.com
Vice-president - Stephanie Tulli : stephtulli@gmail.com
Treasurer - Brian Gibb : bgibb@videotron.ca
Race Director - Jennifer O'Connell
: jennifer_montreal@yahoo.ca

Assistant Race Director - Annie Gervais : annie_en_voyage@yahoo.ca

Communications and Marketing Director - Jean Barrette : jean.barrette@yahoo.ca
Webmaster -
Patrick Lapointe : patrick.l.lapointe@gmail.com
Assistant Webmaster - David Carrier
: zen535@hotmail.com

Social Events Coordinator -
Adrielle Houweling : adrielle5@gmail.com
Secretary - Spyro Rondos
: spyrorondos@gmail.com

Coaching Coordinator - Paul Gantous: lmcpaga@yahoo.com

New Members Coordinator - Brian Price : borealrunnersclub@gmail.com
Boreal Clothing -
Alex Gombos: alex.gombos@hotmail.com
Saturday Training Leader - Michael Thaw : michaelthaw@videotron.ca

Monday Training Leader - David Carrier : zen535@hotmail.com



 

Other contacts:

 

Heoach.kad Coach - Javier Cuevas : jay.cuevas1@gmail.com
Swim Coach - Sid Ingerman : sid.ingerman@mcgill.ca
Boreal Calendar Updates - Brian Gibb : BorealClubCalendar@gmail.com
Photo Submissions - David Carrier : borealrunnersclub@gmail.com
Club Race Results - David Carrier : borealrunnersclub@gmail.com